Leadership

Art Dykstra

Click on the link to read more about the Award-Winning CEO of Trinity Services.

Board of Directors

Art DykstraPresident
Art Dykstra
Raymond McshaneChairperson
Raymond McShane
Kenneth Stromsland Kenneth Stromsland
Jan Agazzi Jan Agazzi
Barbara Hall Barbara Hall

Barbara McGoldrickBarbara McGoldrick

Scott Creech

 

 

 

Bob Libman
Rolf Troha

Executive Committee

Ray Carmody
Director of Administrative Operations, Community Living Network 8, and Employee Services

(815) 485-6197
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
Rcarmody@trinity-services.org
Sherry LadislasSherry Ladislas
Director of Fund Development and Public Relations

(815) 717-3750
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
SLadislas@trinity-services.org
Trudy CurtisTrudy Curtis
Director of Community Living Network 2 & Wilmington Adult Learning

(815) 476-5405
1197 South Buchanan
Wilmington, IL 60481
TCurtis@trinity-services.org

Michele Gossen
Director of Community Living Network 3

(815) 462-3643
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
MGossen@trinity-services.org

Thane DykstraThane Dykstra
Director of Behavioral Health,
Research, Trinity's Autism and Family Resource Center, and Trinity School.

 (815) 717-1700
301 Veterans Parkwayd
New Lenox, IL 60451
TDykstra@trinity-services.org

Lori HauscherrLori Hausherr
Director of Adult Learning & Employment Services, OhFudge!, All Area Custom Design, and Petals and Twigs

(815) 485-8146
100 N. Gougar Road
Joliet, IL 60432
LHausherr@trinity-services.org

Holly JanczakHolly Janczak
Director of Community Living    Network 1

(815) 485-4781
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
HJanczak@trinity-services.org

Sharon ParkerSharon Parker
Director of Health Services and Labor Relations; Illinois Crisis Prevention Network

(815) 717-1717
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
SParker@trinity-services.org

L. DillonLisa Dillon
Director of Trinity Living Centers/Community Living Networks 5 & 6

(815) 485-6197
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
LDillon@trinity-services.org

Sally RitcheySally Ritchey
Director of Information Technology

(815) 4845-6197
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
SRitchey@trinity-services.org
Mike SielingMike Sieling
Director of Fiscal Administration & Maintenance


(815) 485-6197
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
MSieling@trinity-services.org

Trina SielingTrina Sieling
Director of Community Living Network 9, Nevada Operations, and Staff Development

(815) 722-0166
2505 E. Washington St.
Joliet, IL 60433
TSieling@trinity-services.org

Jen GozdziakJennifer Hodges
Director of Community Living Network 7, Northwest IL

(847) 299-2200
2101 Oxford Court
Des Plaines, IL 60018
jhodges@trinity-services.org